Board of Directors

2018-2019 CAHSAH Board of Directors



Executive Committee

Dr. Lucy Andrews, Chairperson
CEO
At Your Service Home Care
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
Phone: (707) 573-1003
Fax: (707) 573-8166
Email: lucy@ayshomecare.net

Elaine Flores, Treasurer
COO/Administrator
Medical Home Care Professionals, Inc.
Redding, CA 96002
Phone: (530) 226-5577
Fax: (530) 226-5585
Email: elaine@medicalhomecarepros.com

Julie Lehmann, Secretary
Director of Professional Svcs
Home Health Care Management, Inc.
Chico, CA 95973
Phone: (530) 343-0727
Email: jlehmann@homeandhealthcaremgmt.com


Board of Directors

Stacie Dollar
Regional Director
Around The Clock Care
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: (661) 395-5800
Fax: (661) 864-0732
Email: sdollar@bakersfieldcare.com

Michelle Hofhine
VP of Marketing
Accredited Home Health Services
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Phone: (818) 986-1234
Fax: Fax: (818) 986-2624
Email: mhofhine@accreditednursing.com

Susan Mitchell-Mattera
Quality Manager Home Care Services
Kaiser Foundation Hospitals Home
Pasadena, CA 91188
Phone: (626) 344-5957
Email: susan.d.mattera@kp.org

Kraig Nakano
President
Care To Stay Home
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Phone:(949) 916-6705
Fax: (949) 916-6785
Email: kraig@caretostayhome.com

Lauren Reynolds
Founder/Administrator
At Home Nursing Care Inc.
Encinitas, CA 92024
Phone: (760) 734-8000
Email: lauren@athomenursingcare.com

Brittnei Salerno
Administrator
La Jolla Nurses Home Care
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: (858) 454-9339
Fax: (858) 454-5010
Email: britt@lajollanurseshomecare.com

Lynda Tanner
President and CEO
VNA Health
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
Phone: (805) 965-5555
Fax: (805) 690-6259
Email: ltanner@vna.health

Rod Windley
Executive Chairman
Premier Healthcare Services and Aveanna Company
Email: RWindley@Aveanna.com

 California Association for Health Services at Home
 3780 Rosin Court, Suite 190 | Sacramento, CA 95834
 Phone 916.641.5795 | Fax: 916.641.5881

 Copyright © 2021 - All rights reserved
Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Conditions of Use