Board of Directors

2021-2022 CAHSAH Board of Directors



Executive Committee

Dr. Lucy Andrews, Chairperson
CEO
At Your Service Home Care
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
Phone: (707) 573-1003
Fax: (707) 573-8166
Email: drlucyoandrews@gmail.com

Elaine Flores, Chair-Elect
COO/Administrator
Medical Home Care Professionals, Inc.
Redding, CA 96002
Phone: (530) 226-5577
Fax: (530) 226-5585
Email: elaine@medicalhomecarepros.com

Julie Lehmann, Secretary
Director of Professional Svcs
Home Health Care Management, Inc.
Chico, CA 95973
Phone: (530) 343-0727
Email: jlehmann@homeandhealthcaremgmt.com


Board of Directors

Sheila Baker
President/Home Care Manager
Ambassadors Providing Amazing Care
Marina, CA 93933
Phone: (831) 582-2322
Email: ssan1013@yahoo.com

Steve Davidson
Vice President, Human Resources
Accredited Home Care, an Aveanna Company
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Phone: (818) 986-1234
Email: sdavidson@accreditednursing.com

Stacie Dollar
Regional Director
Around The Clock Care
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: (661) 395-5800
Fax: (661) 864-0732
Email: sdollar@bakersfieldcare.com

Romelia Garcia
CEO
Sutter Care at Home
Fairfield, CA 91367
Phone: (707) 290-6881
Email: garcr6@sutterhealth.org

Andy Howard
CEO & Founder
HomeCare Professionals, Inc.
Daly City, CA 94015
Phone: (415) 528-5140
Email: andy@hcprosonline.com

Jerin Johnson
Region President
Aveanna Healthcare
Seal Beach, CA 90740
Phone: (805) 234-0970
Email: jerin.johnson@aveanna.com

Susan Mitchell-Mattera
Quality Manager Home Care Services
Kaiser Foundation Hospitals Home
Pasadena, CA 91188
Phone: (626) 344-5957
Email: susan.d.mattera@kp.org

Lauren Reynolds
Founder/Administrator
At Home Nursing Care Inc.
Encinitas, CA 92024
Phone: (760) 734-8000
Email: lauren@athomenursingcare.com

Brittnei Salerno
Administrator
La Jolla Nurses Home Care
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: (858) 454-9339
Fax: (858) 454-5010
Email: britt@lajollanurseshomecare.com

Terri Simpson-Tucker
Director of Hospice Operations
Sutter Care at Home
San Jose, CA 95127
Phone: (408) 558-6784
Email: simpsota@sutterhealth.org

Rod Windley
Executive Chairman
Aveanna Healthcare
Email: Rod.Windley@Aveanna.com

 California Association for Health Services at Home
 3780 Rosin Court, Suite 190 | Sacramento, CA 95834
 Phone 916.641.5795 | Fax: 916.641.5881

 Copyright © 2022 - All rights reserved
Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Conditions of Use