Board of Directors

2014-2015 CAHSAH Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Alex Saldana, Chairperson
CFO / COO
Oxford HealthCare
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone: (562) 432-6400
Fax: (562) 435-4390
Email: asaldana@oxfordhealthcare.com

Denise Altomare, Past Chair
Focus Home Health
Modesto, CA 95350
Ph: (510) 378-3039
Email: daltomare@focushomehealth.com

Tricia Ritchie, Treasurer
President/CEO
Wilshire Health & Community Services
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Phone: (805) 547-7025
Fax: (805) 547-7030
Email: tritchie@wilshirehcs.org

Neil Rotter, Secretary
Chief Strategy Officer
Accredited Home Health Services
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Phone: (818) 385-0404
Fax: (818) 205-0549
Email: nrotter@accreditednursing.com

Board of Directors

Monica Bush
Regional Director
Addus HealthCare, Inc.
Riverside, CA 92507
Phone: (951) 217-0920
Fax:
Email: mbush@addus.com

Jarrod DePriest
Vice President of Operations
Maxim Healthcare Services, Inc.
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 771-7444
Fax: (916) 771-5199
Email: jadeprie@maxhealth.com

Ken Erman
Administrator
Rx Staffing and Home Care
Sacramento, CA 95821
Phone: (916) 485-8200
Fax: (916) 485-4400
Email: ken@rxnursing.com

Craig Falk
President
Craig Cares
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 782-7121
Fax: (916) 782-5131
Email: cfalk@craigcares.com

Elaine Flores
At-Large Member
COO/Administrator
Medical Home Care Professionals, Inc.
Redding, CA 96002
Phone: (530) 226-5577
Fax: (530) 226-5585
Email: elaine@medicalhomecarepros.com

Sharon Fredrichs
Email: sfredrichs@aol.com

Jason Grinstead
President
Care at Home, Inc.
Campbell, CA 95008
Phone: (408) 379-3990
Fax: (408) 608-2088
Email: jason@careathomehealth.com

Brandi Johnson
Owner
Home Instead Senior Care
Rancho Cucamonga,, CA 91730
Phone: (909) 476-9030
Fax: (909) 476-9130
Email: brandi.johnson@homeinstead.com

Barbara Knott
At-Large Member
Kaiser Foundation Hospitals Home Health Agencies
Pasadena, CA 91188
Phone: (800) 331-3976
Fax: (626) 405-5062
Email: barbara.jane.knott@kp.org

Kraig Nakano
At-Large Member
President
Care To Stay Home
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Phone:(949) 916-6705
Fax: (949) 916-6785
Email: kraig@caretostayhome.com

Sharon Niederhaus
VP of Home Health
Salus Homecare
Irvine, CA 92620
Phone: (949) 390-7308
Email: sniederhaus@salushomehealth.com

Trevor O'Neil
Administrator
Colonial Home Care Services, Inc.
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (714) 289-7220
Fax: (714) 289-7229
Email: trevor@colonialhomecareservices.com

Brittnei Salerno
Administrator
La Jolla Nurses Home Care
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: (858) 454-3993
Fax: (858) 454-5010
Email: britt@lajollanurseshomecare.com

Lia Smith
CEO
A Better Solution, Inc.
Chula Vista, CA 91910
Phone: (619) 585-9011
Fax: (619) 585-9647
Email: lsmith@absihc.com

Lynda Tanner
President and CEO
Visiting Nurse & Hospice Care of Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
Phone: (805) 965-5555
Fax: (805) 690-6259
Email: ltanner@vnhcsb.org

Ron Widick
Director of Business Development
Oso Home Care, Inc.
Irvine, CA 92614
Phone: (949) 660-7126
Fax: (949) 660-7138
Email: rwidick@osohomecare.com

NAHC Liaison

Lucy Andrews
CEO
At Your Service Home Care
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
Phone: (707) 573-1003
Fax: (707) 573-8166
Email: lucy@ayshomecare.net