Board of Directors

2013-2014 CAHSAH Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Denise Altomare, Chairperson
Focus Home Health
Modesto, CA 95350
Ph: (510) 378-3039
Email: daltomare@focushomehealth.com

Alex Saldana, Chair-Elect
CFO / COO
Oxford HealthCare
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone: (562) 432-6400
Fax: (562) 435-4390
Email: asaldana@oxfordhealthcare.com

Tricia Ritchie, Treasurer
President/CEO
Wilshire Health & Community Services
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Phone: (805) 547-7025
Fax: (805) 547-7030
Email: tritchie@wilshirehcs.org

Neil Rotter, Secretary
VP of Business Development
Accredited Home Health Services
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Phone: (818) 385-0404
Fax: (818) 205-0549
Email: nrotter@accreditednursing.com

Board of Directors

Lucy Andrews
NAHC Liaison
CEO
At Your Service Home Care
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
Phone: (707) 573-1003
Fax: (707) 573-8166
Email: lucy@ayshomecare.net

Barbara Beaty
At-Large Member
Optimal Health Services
Bakersfield, CA 94107
Phone: (661) 410-3000
Email: bbeaty@optimalcares.com

Monica Bush
Regional Director
Addus HealthCare, Inc.
Riverside, CA 92507
Phone: (951) 217-0920
Fax:
Email: mbush@addus.com

Noell Clark
Director of Operations
La Jolla Nurses Homecare
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: (858) 454-9339
Fax: (858) 454-5010
Email: noell@lajollanurseshomecare.com

Jarrod DePriest
Vice President of Operations
Maxim Healthcare Services, Inc.
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 771-7444
Fax: (916) 771-5199
Email: jadeprie@maxhealth.com

Ken Erman
Administrator
Rx Staffing and Home Care
Sacramento, CA 95821
Phone: (916) 485-8200
Fax: (916) 485-4400
Email: ken@rxnursing.com

Sharon Fredrichs
Director Home Health, CNO
St. Joseph Health System - Home Health
Orange, CA 92868
Phone: (714) 712-9500
Fax: (714) 712-7151
Email: fredrichssh@stjoe.org

Paul Giles
Director of Home Health Finance
At-Large Member
Dignity Health - Corporate Office
San Francisco, CA 94107
Phone: (415) 438-5500
Email: Paul.Giles@DignityHealth.org

Jason Grinstead
President
Care at Home, Inc.
Campbell, CA 95008
Phone: (408) 379-3990
Fax: (408) 608-2088
Email: jason@careathomehealth.com

Brandi Johnson
Owner
Home Instead Senior Care
Rancho Cucamonga,, CA 91730
Phone: (909) 476-9030
Fax: (909) 476-9130
Email: brandi.johnson@homeinstead.com

Sherry Mendoza
Chief Operating Officer
Adventist Health
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 781-4772
Fax: (916) 774-7348
Email: mendozsm@ah.org

Trevor O'Neil
Administrator
Colonial Home Care Services, Inc.
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (714) 289-7220
Fax: (714) 289-7229
Email: trevor@colonialhomecareservices.com

Brittnei Salerno
Administrator
At-Large Member
La Jolla Nurses Home Care
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: (858) 454-3993
Fax: (858) 454-5010
Email: britt@lajollanurseshomecare.com

Ron Widick
Director of Business Development
Oso Home Care, Inc.
Irvine, CA 92614
Phone: (949) 660-7126
Fax: (949) 660-7138
Email: rwidick@osohomecare.com

Carol Wood
Chief Administrative Officer
Inland Empire Home Health & Hospice
Hemet, CA 92614
Phone: (951) 537-6001
Fax: (951) 663-0974
Email: cwood@globalmso.com