Board of Directors

2015-2016 CAHSAH Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Alex Saldana, Chairperson
CFO / COO
Oxford HealthCare
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone: (562) 432-6400
Fax: (562) 435-4390
Email: asaldana@oxfordhealthcare.com

Tricia Ritchie, Chairperson-Elect
President/CEO
Wilshire Health & Community Services
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Phone: (805) 547-7025
Fax: (805) 547-7030
Email: tritchie@wilshirehcs.org

Ken Erman, Treasurer
Administrator
Rx Staffing and Home Care
Sacramento, CA 95821
Phone: (916) 485-8200
Fax: (916) 485-4400
Email: ken@rxnursing.com

Craig Falk, Secretary
President
Craig Cares
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 782-7121
Fax: (916) 782-5131
Email: cfalk@craigcares.com

Board of Directors

Lucy Andrews
CEO
At Your Service Home Care
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
Phone: (707) 573-1003
Fax: (707) 573-8166
Email: lucy@ayshomecare.net

John Cullen
Sutter Care at Home - Home Health
Emeryville, CA 94608
Phone: (510) 450-8596
Fax:(510) 450-8532
Email: cullenj@sutterhealth.org

Elaine Flores
COO/Administrator
Medical Home Care Professionals, Inc.
Redding, CA 96002
Phone: (530) 226-5577
Fax: (530) 226-5585
Email: elaine@medicalhomecarepros.com

Jacob Henley
Regional Homecare Manager
Premier Healthcare Services
Sacramento, CA 95815
Phone: (916) 923-0881
Fax: (877) 689-2183
Email: jhenley@premier-homehealth.com

Michelle Hofhine
VP of Marketing
Accredited Home Health Services
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Phone: (818) 986-1234
Fax: Fax: (818) 986-2624
Email: mhofhine@accreditednursing.com

Adam Hunt
At-Large Member
President
Pacific Coast Homecare, LLC
Simi Valley, CA 91367
Phone: (805) 520-1300
Fax: Fax: (805) 520-1337
Email: adam@pacificcoasthomecare.com

Brandi Johnson
Owner
Home Instead Senior Care
Rancho Cucamonga,, CA 91730
Phone: (909) 476-9030
Fax: (909) 476-9130
Email: brandi.johnson@homeinstead.com

Kraig Nakano
President
Care To Stay Home
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Phone:(949) 916-6705
Fax: (949) 916-6785
Email: kraig@caretostayhome.com

Sharon Niederhaus
VP of Home Health
Salus Homecare
Irvine, CA 92620
Phone: (949) 390-7308
Email: sniederhaus@salushomehealth.com

Brittnei Salerno
Administrator
La Jolla Nurses Home Care
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: (858) 454-3993
Fax: (858) 454-5010
Email: britt@lajollanurseshomecare.com

Lia Smith
CEO
A Better Solution, Inc.
Chula Vista, CA 91910
Phone: (619) 585-9011
Fax: (619) 585-9647
Email: lsmith@absihc.com

Lynda Tanner
President and CEO
Visiting Nurse & Hospice Care of Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
Phone: (805) 965-5555
Fax: (805) 690-6259
Email: ltanner@vnhcsb.org

NAHC LIAISON
Denise Altomare, CEO/Administrator
Care at Home, Inc.
Campbell, CA 95008
Ph: (408) 379-3990
Email: denise.altomare@careathomehealth.com

 California Association for Health Services at Home
 3780 Rosin Court, Suite 190 | Sacramento, CA 95834
 Phone 916.641.5795 | Fax: 916.641.5881

 Copyright © 2016 - All rights reserved
Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Conditions of Use